Good luck Magick for College Financial Aide?

Ok I need a little help. My appeals to get financial aide at school was denied. I really need this extra money and will be doing an appeal to the decision. What are some extra things like spells, chants, rituals I can do to help the Colleges committee more willing to give me the aide again? I am open to everything! I just needs lots and lots of good juju. I want to get done with this all and Be able to play with animals and my true calling :owl: :zebra: :goat:

1 Like

Call upon King Paimon to influence them.

Or Acheron, the Angel of Influence, from Kingdoms of Flame.

3 Likes

As you know I am still starting out on this path. What would be the best way to call upon either of them? Which would you suggest to try first?

King Paimon - open his sigil and ask him for his help. You open it by gazing at the sigil until you see the lines disappear/ reappear, glowing etc.
You could also chant his enn and listen to his song that you can find my searching ”72 songs king paimon”

1 Like

For financial matters there are very powerful and helpful:

Astaroth

Asmodeus

Clauneck

Lucifuge Rofocale

Belfegor

Of course Bune and Paimon

2 Likes

Ok! Thank you so much. I will do this and listen to his song. I know I am stressing this way more then I should. I just want to get school done and in a career, I will love.

Thank you so many options. Astaroth’s planet is Venus right? She jumped right out to me when I read your list.

1 Like

Yes indeed is Venus and friday is a good day for related rituals :dove:

I’m a Libra so I must not resist the pull to Venus :laughing: I think I’ll write all of them down and see who wants to help out the inspiring Zoologist. Thank you so so so much.

1 Like