Good day! newbie here

Good day everyone, my name is Nathan, you can call me Wysol :slight_smile:

Firstly I just want to point out that I have been on a “spiritual path” for 4 years now, seeing and hearing things isn’t new to me, although I have only seen what I thought was a spirit once in my waking vision. And I do understand black magic is a whole other ball game to the new age love and light bullshit that I started with.

So I actually found BALG due to Kurtis Joseph, I was researching Dragons due to an experience I had with them in meditation. From there I started to research everything I could about them, Magick, ley lines, stories, tantra ect. Came across someone named “Working Dragon Mystic” on youtube whom I resonated with and learned from, the only books I could really find on the subject was D.J Conways stuff which I started on last month.

After this I found the video " Drakonium Arkanum: The Spirit Of The Dragon" on EA’s youtube, done by Kurtis Joseph.

Now I have been guided to purchase the Grimoire of Tiamat and EA’s Complete works, not sure why both but thats what i’ve done. I’m also incredibly interested in Kurtis Joseph’s work Black Magick of Ahriman: The Ancient Rites, Spells & Demons of Persia. Should I be focusing on one pathworking at a time before diving into that?

I’ve read a lot that Tiamat is not a good starting point, but I suppose if I have been guided to it there is a message or path for me there? I’ve also been mediating on her and have seen a 3 headed dragon in my minds eye twice now. The first time was a big orange eye staring at me, the vision grew further away until I seen 3 heads & necks on a body that looked like a giant cloud. The second time was shorter, it was a 3 headed dragon flying upwards, then vanished. Ive seen Dragons in my minds eye before, but never 3 headed ones.