Goatia demon for that long money

Just yday bought Demons of Magick and started to read through it.

I already know I’m wanting more money but not a cash injection like the likes of Bune can provide but something long term like a job.

I started learning Web design so something to help me become awesome at this therefore will provide money once I’m proficient enough.

Thats just an example but asking you guys what demon might help with making money long term via a demon from the Goatia.

P. S not ruled out Bune

6 Likes

based on what I have read on here, Clauneck is good for this as well as Bune in my personal opinion, but im not someone who has gone in money magick so i dont know.

5 Likes

Hmmmm maybe it will be Bune after all.

Clauneck may be an option further down the road as he isn’t in the Goatia and I’m sticking with this demons of magick book for now.

2 Likes

i thought clauneck was goetic

1 Like

Try asking King Paimon, he’s an awesome teacher, and help improve your talents as a web designer.

3 Likes

So did I at first but hes not in this book with 72 demons

but hes a goetic, just did a quick search

Actually not a bad idea to be honest, its not exactly a request for money im after but a reliable means to make that money long term. King Paimon seems like a good fit!

Thanks

2 Likes

Your welcome, I hope to someday have that two-way communication with him, I am really drawn to him. I wish you blessing, and success.

1 Like

Try Bune or Odin

2 Likes

Goetia demon for wealth beside Bune…

Try Belial. He will always aid in pointing people in direction for all kind of growth.

4 Likes

belial is for jobs and for making a living . so i hear.

If u want increase talent in art , there are demons for that too. read the descriptions of their expert field.

2 Likes

Belial will always point you in the direction of better possibilities, but you must do the job yourself.

5 Likes