Getting rid of annoying spirit "in love" with me

there is a spirit telling me stuff and i would like to know how to completely remove it from my life but i dont know how to start, i made another topic about goddess kali requesting her help and i got confused, i did nothing and the spirit didnt appear or bother me till the last week thursday, i dont know how much time he has been there but he let me know that he is with me.

i really want to remove it completely from my life

i would really like to hear from you any hints

i got some questions, pls

1.- i have plans to work with my chakras but i dont know if i have to open them or close them
2.- i have plans to make mantras for goddess kali but i read from another topic that i shouldnt aproach to her because X reason
3 .- and also i would like to do LBRP but if i have never done this before and i would like to know if its going to be effective and how many times i have to do them? daily?
4 also should i need to exorcise my self?
5 do i have to change my life style?
6 do i have to change my personality because i may be extremely toxic

any hints please

1 Like

…

First things first.
From what i hear, you’ve gotten the help you asked for.
You haven’t worked on getting away from the connection yourself, as far as i get it.

Damn…
That’s quite a bit.

1. Chakras - closing them is only importend in self defense. Generally, you want to open them, and learn using them correctly.
  2. There are Mantras for Goddess Kali, look them up, please.
    In regards of warnings against working with Kali, many of the beings we work with are forbidden.
    Kali is considered the “Demon killing Warqueen”, as far as i know, so that doesn’t make her very welcomed amongst Demon Conjurers, does it? :wink: Besides, i know game mechanics aren’t the best reference - but in most of the Magicians i played in Games, the Mage is supposed to be able to handle the Demon by himself.
    And in that sense it does co-relate to what we do.