From Catholicism to Satanism in one night

Hi, i am really interested to make my new years eve something special for my own, i really intend to be baptized again.
I want to give up on the religion that was with me since my childhood and dedicate myself fully to this, thing. . called satanism.
I have a ritual more or less ready for me, taken from the book " The Hell Queen " By Alan Smith…
It is an initiation ritual and i need you people to help me.
How should i do it? Let’s say i am a complete novice and i want to be " reborn ". What should i do ? ( I am also definitely thinking not to do this on the 31st to 1st night but instead on the night of the 3rd of January. If i am not mistaken the moon is more favorable. Maybe it would be nice to make a preparation in between those 3 days ? All comments and help appreciated!

check this out

http://www.becomealivinggod.com/newsletter/a-simple-ritual-to-erase-the-past-and-embrace-the-future.html

is the perfect ritual to do, I did a while ago it was nice, like… really nice

perfect for new years eve and all that

I see an immense problem in immediately converting overnight from one end of the religious spectrum to the other. Before attempting to become part of ANY religion, you should throughly study it and get some introductions to the deities (if you can). Otherwise, you’re going in blind and not understanding what it is you’re getting into.

Its not very hard, its just reversed engineering on the brain :wink:
But i do think i know what i am getting into…
Im having some help on doing this, so i guess it is okay…
Tonight i also found something very important…
I think this is going to run better then what i expected =)

[quote=“sunas, post:1, topic:2290”]Hi, i am really interested to make my new years eve something special for my own, i really intend to be baptized again.
I want to give up on the religion that was with me since my childhood and dedicate myself fully to this, thing. . called satanism.