Fresh Blood New Member (Aceson X)

Greetings. I’m Aceson (Ace). I’m in my late twenties. Been learning the occult for about a year now. Come from a line of Voodoo priests from New Orleans and my grandma has passed down little methods of craft work since birth. I’m a dance teacher (breakdancer). channeling energy is quite simple especially through dance and music. I’m also have mastered my bipolarism*. I can turn emotions off and on like light switches which helps me in dance and energy manipulation. I didn’t plan on being into the craft for I was a devout Christian but had so many unanswered questions that the church seemed to gloss over and this led me to research. I hated the information not adding up and it took me down the rabbit whole for years. I begged God to put me on the path of full truth or kill me for I was the only one “awake” in my life and was in a horrible, lonely place in life. I had a near death which led to my third eye opening and everything changed. I’m not sure if it’s a “spirit guide”, guardian angel, or ancestor that’s been almost literally kicking me in the ass to get where I am today but I’m here and very thankful for it.

My goals:

• transcend my human physical abilities
  • gain and hone psychic abilities
  • gain a relationship with all angels and daemons that resonate with my goals
  • gain mentors and teachers in the craft for guidance
  • give confidence and guidance to children through dance and gymnastics and guide the lost and abandoned through spiritual practice