For those of you who run succesfull business what type of magick do you prefer?

Just wanna hear your experiences with business and magic
Any insights will be helpful

2 Likes

While I don’t have a business per se, I’m a freelancer, and I use rune magick (Fehu, to be specific) to help bring in new clients.

My experience with this? Fehu never lets me down. When business is slow, or my wallet is emptier than I’d like it to be, I call Fehu, and 9/10 times within 3 days, something pops up better than I’d have expected.

I could go on about my love for Fehu forever, but to be entirely fair, every client and revenue stream I have right now is due to that rune.

A couple of weeks ago, I ended up calling on Fehu twice in one week because I panicked, and my god, I nearly drowned in the sea of work that flooded in days afterward.

8 Likes

My business name has fehu in it and logo is based in fehu but i am struggling
How should I properly invoke fehu’s energy to get clients

3 Likes

My business is around web design
I do alot of cold dms etc

2 Likes

I’m a copywriter and ESL teacher.

Well, for a quick buck, I usually draw Fehu on my wrist 3 times.

But if I’m really trying to call in the big guns, I meditate, visualize the rune, tell it what I want, thank it, and send it on its way. Then I’ll still draw Fehu on my wrist. I usually will also sort of speak it into existence as I’m drawing the rune onto my wrist. But I don’t go beyond saying, “Money flows abundantly to me,” or “I have an abundance of wealth” - things like this, as Fehu represents abundance. I’ll repeat this three times and say, “As I will it, it is so. Fehu, bring me what you know.” Then I just let go and trust Fehu to do its part.

I’m not sure if it matters, but this is Freya’s rune, and I have a really good relationship with her. I don’t know if that has any effect on the situation or not.

If you’re struggling with Fehu, maybe you could ask Freya about it.

9 Likes