Food for third eye?

What foods do you recommend for the third eye?

I have been eating hot dogs and potatoes lately! Are those 2 things good for the third eye?

1 Like

Fasting, actually :smiley:

Sorry :woman_shrugging:

2 Likes

What you eat doesn’t matter lol, if anything it’ll just be a placebo effect.

2 Likes

What’s Fasting? Someone said this before in EA’s lives stream

abstain from all or some kinds of food or drink, especially as a religious observance.

I’m not an expert but I’ve read and learned that you want to avoid any and all fluoride if you wish to decalcify your third eye. Also have been lead to believe that eating a plant based diet is best for activating the third eye. Just from what I’ve learned. And I may have been mislead but I feel way better being a vegetarian and using fluoride free toothpaste and water. Hope this helps a bit.

1 Like

The calcification is of the pineal gland in the center of the brain. Fluoride is highly poisonous, it’s not super related, but just best avoided, ideally.

3 Likes

Fasting is just not eating for a period of time. Theres a lot of health benefits to fasting.

1 Like

Not true man , if you eat junk and processed food , your visualization skills and overall energy will tank, a healthy diet containing foods that give energy and more pure form and vibrate at a higher frequency will benefit ones third eye greatly

1 Like

Fasting is abstaining from any calories or food , your body will start to use up all the junk in your body as energy once you get to a certain point in the fast ,

3 Likes

The pineal gland is your third eye. As I’ve learned it.

Wrong, I eat whatever I want and my third eye is fine. Your eating habits only matter in this if you make them matter in which case you placebo or nocebo yourself.