Flora the SuperNova: A Journal of my Successes and Failings

Please note: I am very new to the practice and unable to offer advice or communicate with any spirits on anyone’s behalf.

I asked Belial about influencing a certain gentleman into coming back to me. I used automatic writing to communicate with him:

Belial: Are you sure?
Me: Yes.
Belial: You will be stuck with him.
Me: Yes
Belial: You will stay together for stars and sea.
Me: I know.

Then it turned to jibberish, in the common pattern of noise that my automatic writing usually takes on:

neooneooneooneneooone etc.

In the past, Glasya-Labolas has referred to me as “the star” through automatic writing, and has also made reference to “for stars and sea”.

Why am I The Star? What is “for stars and sea” in reference to me?

I cannot get over this gentleman. He has a new girlfriend now. I was upset over learning this. I yelled at various entities. I threw an absolute temper tantrum. I cried and demanded the spirits show me their presence by moving a rubber figurine I had on my shelf.

Nothing happened. I went to bed angry. I took off my pendant of Glasya-Labolas’ sigil and stuffed it in my jewellery box.

Three days passed and I realized that I was being immature, that this new woman is a part of the plan and irrelevant at the same time, that I have asked the spirits for growth, and that growth may involve this woman somehow. I am starting to see her as a positive.

I put the sigil back on and apologized.

“You are a child with a crayon trying to create a masterpiece.”
“I know.”
“You can’t draw a rainbow with one red crayon.”
“I’m sorry.”
“You are just a baby.”

7 Likes