First offering to king Lucifer

today I gave a spirit an offering for the first time. I gave a burger to him and I have never done that before. I only did this because I was asking him for a big task. I went to a local Wendy’s and I bought it. I think i might do that again sometime soon(buy 3 burgers,give two to homeless people and give the third to the entity that I wish to summon.)
Basically I did a petition to him. I wrote my letter to him and wrote down his enn on the sheet 2 times. Then I printed his sigil and filled it with sexual fluids. I then flushed the sigil and the petition letter. Then I went outside and put Lucifer’s burger outside for him to get the energy out of it.
This was the biggest burger they had. It had over 1080 calories and had three buns. I hope Lucifer accepts my offering and decides to help me with this task. I hope he got all the energy he needs to help me with this task.

Do you guys think he accepted my offering or not?

Petition information source: @DarkestKnight

3 Likes

Lucifer is a really kind spirit. I’m sure he accepted your offering.

3 Likes

A burger is an interesting choice for an offering.

The originality alone would probably catch Lucifer’s admiration. There is only so much wine and baked goods one can stomach, after all :slight_smile:

5 Likes

Did you summon Lucifer and actually tell him the offering was for him?

1 Like

@Dawah_Spreader,

You set the offering on an outside altar for him. It also becomes an offering to nature/the nature spirits. That’s thoughtful.

3 Likes