First experience with astral projection

Hey there!
I just started taking up an interest in black magic from a close friend and wanted to share my first experience with astral projection. Like I said, I’m very new to all this and when I say new, I mean I just started getting into it like a week ago! I just want a little outsider insight to what happened to me so bare with me here. I had brought up to my friend who is more experienced that I wanted to start getting into black magic, I had no beliefs whatsoever when I started, I thought all of it was basically just a load of b.s, boy was I wrong!