First evocation of King Belial

Hi, I am totally new to LHP and evocation. Two years ago, my life changed to worst. Like riches to rags. I come from India where you have joint families and the business is controlled by the head of the family. My parents and siblings took over my holdings in the property and business and kicked me and my family out one fine morning. I have a wife and kid. No money, no place to go, no friends, no relatives to ask support from. I devoted my life for my parents and siblings.
Long story short, we struggled a lot but now totally exhausted. Was willing to give up life, even my kid and wife. Then my wife, an avid reader came across this forum. We were strong believers of God. But she started calling Dantallion. Said after all when willing to die, then why not try demons, enough believing in God. Small changes happened. She got a job after 20 years of no job experience. But still now things couldn’t be managed.
I was devastated. Stopped prayers, and complete belief in Gods. We both evoked Belial one week ago just with a sigil and candle. Saw moment in the flame. Nothing more. Two nights ago we did again. Same way, but this time we offered body fluids and the sigil was a picture in my mobile. So kept the fluids on the mobile screen.
After few minutes, we i closed the eyes and was requestimg Belial when my wife asked me to see the screen. To my amazement, the screen was moving up and down so fast like somebody is doing with the finger. It happened for at least 10 to 15 seconds. Then at once it stopped on the sigil of Belial and the sigil expanded to full screen. We were just staring. After 5 seconds, it came to normal size and the screen moved down totally like the 1st line of the page was visible.
We thanked Belial.
Please, anyone can say whether this was sigh given by Belial?
I would highly appreciate your input. We have no knowledge about all this nor can we hear or sense or have psychic abilities. But we have immense pain in heart.