Finding your magik path

Hi everyone I am new to magik and don’t know where to start or what path is the right one for me.can anyone help me find out what magik path is calling me.I’d also like everyone to shear there path and how they came to find it. as we all had to start somewhere but never really shear how we where led to find the right door to open.

1 Like

You can’t just find your path if you know absolutely nothing.

4 Likes

This is a very individualistic question, And not everyone’s experience will apply to one another.

Best advice is to read read read and then read again.

Find out what calls to you the most whether it be Celtic, Heathen, Egyptian or Greek, it doesn’t really matter.

What matters is how grounded and at home you feel in the chosen system.

Results are nice too. :laughing:

5 Likes

I know magik basis and can see and feel but can’t hear.What I’m looking to find is what my personal energy is for.to give an example yellow aura would be happy feeling.or how you call a spirit or entity by matching the enery or the spirit or entity or the same energy the user has. I want to find out what path my enery is closely matched to so I can really work to my fullest and feel most coneced to any help and advice and help would be amazing and I would be so grateful to anyone that can help me.

1 Like

I’m in the same boat but everything falls into order when you start moving and learning about a path that interests u, and often it will bring u to other paths too

1 Like