Feeding Time

I’m new to opening myself up to the idea of traveling down the psi vampire path. So I am currently starting with trying to develop a feeding technique.

From what I’ve studied it’s personal and everyone has their own way of doing it. I may have created one last night but I’m testing it out through keeping a journal. I do have some questions for the more experienced energy vampires here.

1. How long did it take you to develop a feeding style?

2. Have you suffered from any ill effects by not feeding?

3. Are you more awake at night after a feeding? How do you deal with it?

(I have especially recently been experiencing periods where I can’t sleep. So I’ve been asking my vampire spirit guide to take the extra energy and give it back when I need it in the morning)

1. Besides feeding what else can we do with vampire magic?

I have always been an empath and I am noticing the more time I spend with my vampire guide the more I know. For instance instead of merely sensing someone’s emotions or motives I held something of theirs in my hands and instantly knew things about them. This seems to come and go with little control over it.

Thank you to everyone for your time

6 Likes

It came incredibly quick, but I‘ve always done it instinctively (tendrils).

Yes, I tend to feel tired and depleted, sometimes I even get symptoms like dizziness or a headache that cannot be explained with low blood pressure or dehydration etc. When I‘m hungry (Vampire hungry) no amount of caffeine, carbs or sugar can help me. Food can make it even worse.

No, I tend to get very calm and sleepy. I tend to get an energy boost when I feed during the day, although sometimes it can have a calming effect as well. Definitely relieves stress for me. But overdfeeding should be avoided in any case.

Energy work/ manipulation in a pretty broad sense I guess…although it can be a tricky thing.

Can definitely second that! Also an empath btw… empathic psi vamps of the world unite! :wink:

4 Likes