Fear of magick

hello!

so i am very new at the whole summoning and magick in general.

just couple minutes ago i tried to summon king paimon and honestly i think i felt his energy but i got scared and i was all ‘please do not show yourself to me just yet’ and i feel like i offended him.
i also didnt forget the sigil,chocolate as an offering and his enn…
the whole point is: how do i stop being scared?
my fear is so bad that i cry when i hear sounds or shadows. i am very fearful but i really want to make this work and meet demons. and at the same time im the person who’s like “i wont believe this until i see it” bUt thEN I GET SCARED BECAUSE I HAVE A FEELING IM GOING TO SEE IT???

can someone please help me??? maybe even share how you overcame this?
i used to be christian and ofcourse we were told that demons are horrible being but i honestly don’t really believe in that and i really want to give them a chance.
any tips? advice?

3 Likes

Think positive energy before you cast and focus on success. Always meditate on your upcoming ritual and what you are asking for. If you are hesitant or fearful on what you are doing because of the nature of your casting or requests, try focusing on what you really want.

Start with knowledge and feel totally comfortable with your ritual. If in doubt about requests to the Deity and if they will be acceded to, ask for a sign. That way you will know if you will be successful.

6 Likes

so it’s okay to ask if they can do something
for example make the light flicker
to show thatthey are here/listening to me?

Start working Angels first. Don’t jump right into demons at first. Specially as UR nerve is still weak.

3 Likes

Yes definately ask for a sign. Your recent experience might be a sign to simply get your attention in regaining another ritual and worship.

1 Like

thank you:)

1 Like

thank you:D

1 Like