Fallen_Human's Journal

Hello Gods and goddess, I just got my “Regular” badge and as a way of appreciating it. I decided I will create this thread to document;

• All my past rituals.
  • All links and threads I used and will use to improve in my journey (from BALG or Youtube).
  • All future rituals: preparation, method, notes, results.
  • All Thoughts and ideas i am going through in my journey.

Note: I don’t mind you sharing your thoughts or showing support… just please stay respectful by remembering its my journal and the reason i have it here in BALG is to wish that i would be helpful for those looking to learn. Lastly, i don’t claim to be advanced… no I am still learning and working my skills. I just wish to help those who are in a beginner stages than me and I would appreciate any notes or advises on how to proceed or improve. Be Blessed.

Hail King Lucifer
Hail King Belial

10 Likes

Cleansing your tools

There a re a lot of methods megicians use to cleanse their homes, tools, and selves. One of which is;

• First relax [ Take a minute ].
  • Take 3 deep breaths
  • Hold your [ Sage ] with your dominant hand. Hold the object [ you want to cleanse] in your other hand.
  • Then say the following while you are passing the object through the smoke;
    “with this smoke i cleanse [Object] of all negative and harmful energies. So that it maybe used to achieve my highest good and my highest potential”
  • While saying the incantation visualize the item being cleansed and filled with light.

*Be blessed.

3 Likes

Banishing Incantation from the kingdoms of flames book

“Ashtu malku ta dat arkata
sastus seckz altamu partu
iretempal krez ta felta
vaskalla regent met senturus
ta sastrus estos melta kelta, kelta, kleta hine”

• Repeat it 3 times while pushing your will out with every word.

*Be blessed.

3 Likes

Evocation methods

Or

*Be blessed.

2 Likes

Lesser Banishing Ritual of the Pentagram

Note: to perform this is preferable to have ritual dagger.