Failed a test

I studied, prayed, meditated and failed by two questions. I can take this test again, so I need to figure out where I went wrong so this doesn’t happen again.

What can I do other than the above?

Thanks!

2 Likes

Try to feel or divine if whatever path your on is meant for you? And try removing personal blocks with introspection and healing

2 Likes

I started the day off feeling extremely confident. Drank some chamomile tea and meditated. Then when I went to begin, I had computer issues that started anxiety and I kept thinking “just reschedule”. I don’t want to be too hard on myself. I really feel this path is for me.

I will work on introspection and healing, thank you!

1 Like

I’m assuming you mean like an exam and not some “spiritual test,” right?

Have you tried studying better?

1 Like

Yeah an exam not spiritual. I think that’s something I’ll have to figure out how to do (study better) as well. I already study a lot and I do want to be sure I’m doing it well.

1 Like

Simply work hard and improve yourself , the occult doesn’t fix everything

Here is a link to some infographic materials that can help you. We’ve made a ton of advancements in the science of learning in recent years. It is very much so more about the quality of study time, not the quantity.

There is a huge, huge difference between, for example, just reading your notes over and over again and testing yourself and trying to recall the information from memory.

Think of it like this. On the actual exam, will you have the opportunity to look over your notes? Usually, you will not. You have to retrieve the information from your memory. So it makes sense, then, even without going into the science too much, that you should practice for the exam by doing the same thing that you’ll have to do on the exam - remember the material by memory.