Eye Colour Changes

Alright, so feel free to tell me if I’m crazy, but have any of you noticed eye colour changes as a result of evocation? I’m working with Marbas, who can “change men into other shapes”, so he has experience with body modification.

I’ve read in a couple obscure places that this can happen, and I think I might be experiencing it. I don’t have a control photo, but suffice to say that my entire eyes are usually very, very dark to the point that you can’t see the finer structure. Suddenly over the past 16 hours, my iris has lightened to a copper colour, but the limbus (ring around the iris, which is the coloured part) is still extremely dark.

Am I crazy and overthinking, or is there something to this?

8 Likes

You’re definitely not crazy. I’ve had some experiences with changing my eye color to the point where it was noticeable and started receiving comments. So it IS possible.
The way I did it had a lot to do with using “light energy”. And if I’m not mistaken, isnt Marbas a “day demon”?

3 Likes

You should keep an ‘eye’ on this development. See if it changes anymore. Now that you are noticing a change, it will be easier to track.

I mean, they are your eyes, you would know best if they have changed as youve seen them your whole life. Maybe ask someone close to you about your eyes, see if they notice a difference?

But yeah, a before pic would have been helpful to compare. Though I have heard about this happening as well, I have not experienced it. It would be cool to change my eye color. Maybe Ill try it.

2 Likes

curious about this as well can I literally change my skin tone hair and eye color using magick if so how what chants rituals demons do you use etc…

Haven’t experienced marbas but I’ve had my whole eye form change to resemble more like a serpent. And Indents on the sides of the eyes. When working on my enegry and chakras.

3 Likes