Experiences with Jesus and Yahweh

Is anyone here close to them? please share me your experiences

If im not mistaken there’s already a bunch of threads on this question.

5 Likes

Jesus was an important deity to me as a teenager and even helped me with a parasite a few years ago. I almost considered his path but it was not for me.

A very calm, loving energy.

Yahweh I have no experience with whatsoever

5 Likes

I had a very vivid dream (I guess it was a dream?) about a month and a half ago where I was talking to an ascended master on a higher plane, which followed after having a terrible dream/vision where I succumbed to evil, becoming the replacement apprentice to a dark lord after killing the old apprentice in combat, thereby being smothered by evil and losing myself in the process. I felt that dark power consume me completely until my body and mind became a decaying, twisted, and deformed monster of its former self.

I was in a wasteland realm, which had dark clouds that spawned parasitic hive-mind entities. This place felt so far removed from the divine source that it was terrifying and sickening. The planet appeared to be orbiting a massive celestial dark vortex of some sort, which felt as if it were the absolute source of evil; the polar opposite of the divine light, if such a thing is possible. I did not belong there and knew without a doubt that this kind of energy, and this kind of fate, is not what I want.

After the dark dream/vision ended, I felt myself rising to a much higher plane, and felt very safe in the presence of the ascended master, and relieved that everything I had experienced was just a vision. I was told that I need to acknowledge and accept that this evil is a part of me and exists within me, but never to give it power, and always to look toward the light. Though he never stated his name, my intuition told me that the ascended master was Jesus.

8 Likes

thats beautiful

1 Like