Evoking/Invoking Sallos To Get A Lover And Lots Of Sex

Self explanitory, I picked Sallos because he often combines love and lust together and wont cause as much chaos as Sitri I feel that i am not experienced enough as a Sorcerer to control a prince of hell. Similarly Im a young male virgin who is severly socially and sexually damaged, I need a woman who will stick with me and show me the way instead of just a 1 or couple time thing.
I need instructions/advice on evoking this spirit and getting the desired results! Thank you fellow sorcerers.

4 Likes

I donā€™t know anything about love, because I destroy it, or Sallos, but I can give you a few tips.

Evoke him however it feels right to, to you. Whatever your gut tells you,

ā€œControlā€ a prince of hell? Pardon the pun, but what the hell? Itā€™s not control, you are giving power something to act on, and it may ask for an offering in return- itā€™s business, not control.

Hey, Iā€™m a young male virgin who is severely socially damaged, though not sexually. Despite my attitude. Tsk, I guess no women enjoy the ā€œhunter of soulsā€ type. Iā€™m an advocate of chaos, the occult, killing someone if they look at you the wrong way, and being completely out of the ordinary. Guess Iā€™m one of a kind :P.

Just chat someone up, because no lunch is free. When the demon is working, you must put yourself out there. Take it from me, bro.

Eternally,
-Sev

3 Likes

Sorry,are ya goetian speaking? Or which spirit,book are ya guys referring 2?

1 Like

I donā€™t even know the demon. Just giving the chap some advice.

1 Like

I havenā€™t worked with Sallos before, but I can say that sigil charging of a lust/love demon + going out and meeting new people + acting on opportunities given by the demon = desired result.

4 Likes

[quote=ā€œSevarn304, post:2, topic:2810ā€]I donā€™t know anything about love, because I destroy it.