Evoking Daily

Hello all, I have a few questions please…

After immense study, I had decided 2 weeks ago to start practicing evocation again. I am learning from every ritual and realize this takes patience and dedication.

My question is this. So far in the past 2 weeks I have evoked 5 Demons. I am now at a rate of evoking everyday. However, each evocation I am invoking a different Demon as to greet and speak with them. I evoked Lucifer, then Belial next day etc. Is it ok to do it like this? I feel unsure as to what Demon I should devote more evocations too.

I am not getting full manifestation but I have had a range of experiences from blacking out, temp changes, getting electrified feeling of energy from the Demons, having them come inside me and having dreams where I’m doing magick.

Another thing is, I have a naturally kind disposition, as I am an EMT on a Rescue Squad. I feel however it is a weakness. I am wondering at this point what the Demons think of it? *** I literally tell them I love them and describe all the traits that make them admirable in my eyes and sometimes I feel there love but I am unsure if this is a good trait to have in working with them. Now despite living a hardcore life coast to coast and being a pro level rock climber, ex bull rider, cave rappeller etc. I am socially inverted. I am not agressive unless someone touches me, then my martial skills naturally flow like a beast. I am a true adventurer/explorer and can and do put my life on the line for fun(it’s like instant zen, you become ultra alert), but around people I can be a bit to “sweet” or “caring”. It actually makes me angry and I keep trying to get the Demons to come inside to fill me with more agressive energy. Also I feel like I’m being asked to choose between the love of power or the power of love but I choose power and with that the power to also make love.