Evocation noob

So… can somebody help me with evocation? Not necessarily help WITH it, just give me some advice, or pointers… like, what breathing sequence, style or whatever should I use to attain the necessary brain waves? Theta isn’t it? Shoul I use a meditatiove frequency on youtube? What tools and layout do I need? What I know, or think I know is this : circle of salt (or flour) candles 1 behind 1 on each side, and 1 in front. Incense censor (mines home made, and it shattered since it was glass and I was a rushing fool with that ritual I tried) in front of me… I intent to manifest astaroth, or bathin first… I’m new at this and have questions I’m not so sure about, I just want to get into this and begin my dark path… any advice is much appreciated, pm me if you’d like to talkk about this whole thing, I used to be a “pagan” working with energy, the chakras, and kundalini, haven’t so much worked with that since discovering this… and I have some pretty cool/crazy experiences I could share

Try reading some books on the subject…

Baphomet I hear that is indeed helpful, I may purchase a few myself.

Nah, hand-holding is much better. Especially with children.

Wait…nvm

There is a very powerful sigil hidden in plain sight on this very forum. I have decided to break the shackles of silence and risk great personal safety so that all of YOU may benefit.

Activate this hidden and arcane sigil by clicking upon it and push your intention into this gateway of knowledge.

[quote="-TWF-, post:5, topic:3315"]There is a very powerful sigil hidden in plain sight on this very forum. I have decided to break the shackles of silence and risk great personal safety so that all of YOU may benefit.

Activate this hidden and arcane sigil by clicking upon it and push your intention into this gateway of knowledge.

[/quote]

Holy crap! Thanks TWF!