Evocation help

im gonna do an evocation of a wendigo soon, is there any tip on how to evoke one safely, im gonna offer some people for it to feed on in hopes it will help me learn ancient magic lost to the time in the Americas. and hopefully it can be a teacher, i written out a ritual to summon one.

3 Likes

Im new to this as well, entering a deep trance, having confidence, and staying persistent. Are the main keys for success IMO, what offerings will be present during the ritual?

i will fill a brass cup halfway with alcohol and then i will prick my finger and drip blood into the cup for an offering during the ritual i will drink from the cup and then find a place to put the rest for the wendigo when the ritual is done

well i would take a sip from the cup and leave the rest for the wendigo

All evocation with humble and sincere heart are safe

3 Likes

treat the spirit with respect and you will be safe. There are some demons that when you first call upon them will test you by acting like the stereotypical possession movie demons to gauge how you react. Stand your ground but be respectful and you should be good :slight_smile:

I’m intrested in hearing your results though, never thought to evoke a wendigo

2 Likes

Magick is real, it is a cause of specific effects, it is not whatever we want to think it is. I state that ahead of my reply for context:

How did you get from that to these entities being your fairy godmother kind of spirit?!

This was a being that was feared and shunned by people used to working with magick, to the extent they would work against it, you want to wreck some lives just hoping they were all in the wrong?

Read this for what happens when people act like magick can be anything they want and can never harm them: Anyone know any good healers?

Also, this:

2 Likes

i know magick is real, and i know that this entity isnt a fairy godmother. and i am aware of the dangers, i have researched the entity alot.