Elite is into occult - conspiracy or not?

This is probably a stupid and somewhat childish question but i still think its interesting.
Do you think elite used general law of attraction principles to come to the top or they emerged themselves deeply into occult by doing rituals, evocations, invokations…

Does all those homosexual practices and sacrificing animals that we hear about (for example Skull and Bones society) has to do anything with the magick?

I am not really an expert actually i am a beginner thats why i am asking. It would be great if someone more knowledgeable would explain it.

What’s true about all those stories or whats even possible, does it have any purpose in the occult world (those animal sacrifaces, orgies etc.)? Thanks

Hi @MrPeter

Welcome to our forum. Here’s a few tips to get you started.

1. Give us “The forum members” an introduction. It doesn’t have to be your life history but we do like to know a little bit about the people we talk to. Tell us things like what brought you here, how long you have practiced and what you practice. Your age would be helpful as it helps us craft appropriate responses.

2. At the top right of the screen is a “Search Function”. A lot of the information you seek can be found there. Please use it. If you can’t find the answer there then feel free to ask questions or create a topic.

3. If you create a topic and your not getting responses as quick as you would like, DON’T create another topic, you may need to just re-work what you already written. It could just be as simple as a catchy title to fix the problem or just give it time. This forum is worldwide so you may have to wait a bit.

4. Please be courteous. There are many views and opinions expressed here. Some may fit your point of view and some may not. Respect is key to having a long and happy relationship with the forum members.

I hope you found this information helpful and look forward to hearing what you have to share.

A.D.