Education, Power, success and money, a new me

I’ve realized that I’m going about my path, and workings the wrong way.

I foolishly have been only focused on money, money, money. Don’t get me wrong I/we my family need money help, but after a lot of reading of others with a lot of experience, I’m going about my pursuit of money all wrong.

A not so brief outline of my path. I’ve only been on this path for about 3 months, so I’m very new to this path. Ever since I began I’ve had a strong feeling of connection, need and desire to work with Lucifer. That said I want to be fully prepared when I ask for Lucifer for his teaching. I do fully believe Lucifer helped me already, I was in need of money to make a decent sized bill and asked Lucifer for help, I asked for help for a few days, on one particular day I was starting to get very desperate and asked Lucifer for financial help. That same night I got home from work around 11pm, I got up the next day and checked a lottery ticket I had bought, I won $1000 exactly what I needed to cover the bill. I was and am so incredibly grateful for the help, I verbally thanked Lucifer that whole day, I was so happy and thankful for the help.

My second experience. More wants of money and help getting what I wanted.
I did a lot of reading about Bune, and so began another newbies journey with Bune. Again in need of more money, I tried the lottery ticket again, with no success. I then turned to asking for help in obtaining a new car which would serve as means to make more money. I asked Bune for help getting the new car the day prior to making the deal with the dealership. The next day the deal was done, I had a new car which in turn net me more money through ride share. I also frequently chant Bune’s Enn while I work and the days/nights chant Bune’s Enn I do very well.