EA's NEW CLIENT PERSONAL CONSULT REVIEW_PRO's & CON's

Greetings BALG Forum Members,

I’d like to take some time to honestly report my experiences with my Personal Consultation with Koetting. Now, I’m going to share everything from initial purchase all the way to follow up. *NOTE: I, Mode_439, do hereby decree that I am NOT a paid spokesperson for BALG products or service…I’m just fuckin’ with y’all!!! Let’s get started:

1. The Neophyte & The “Cost”

As most of you know, I’m very new to this particular System of Magick, and with being new comes a lot of questions, concerns, and personal time (the one commodity MORE valuable than money) and money being spent to get “somewhere”. That “somewhere” is a feeling of confidence and control. In learning any new skill there is a lot of work up-front until one has the said faiths in oneself.

For weeks I’ve been posting, communicating, PM’ing and adding buddies, staying up ALL hours of the night researching the only two (2) books that I own of Koetting’s - EE & BoA, and studying the BALG forum. Trying to converge MY WILL with material reality in the quickest way possible. Through my experience I’ve come up with my dreams & goals, then, broke them down into long range 1yr, medium range 6-8month, and immediate next 30-60 days goals. *At this point MY WILL is starting to make things happen! First in my heart…then in my mind. My confidence is starting to grow. I took what was in MY power to do and did it and took it as far as I could go. Of course the whole time looking at the money…the financial commitment and still saying to myself “$147 is a lot for me right now”.