Duke Sallos and feedback please

Greetings to all :wave:t4: This is my first post after my introduction and I’ll try to keep it as short as possible. I’m very new to all of this, however I have successfully manifested in the past using loa techniques and the beginner stuff, like jar spells and freezer spells etc. around a year ago I experimented with Sigil work using blood and orgasm… which worked successfully. Fast forward to now… I came across this forum and so grateful for that. After lurking for a while, I called upon Duke Sallos twice because I throughly the first call was unanswered. The result was granted and took a few weeks, my ex and father of my 3 month old baby reached out, mentioned marriage and coming to my country. We could communicate without insults and fighting. However, during this time of non communicating, it’s as if Duke Sallos pushed me to work on myself. I then started with Agnes’s whispering techniques and various self love meditations. I was feeling great again and I thank the Duke Sallos most for that. I had a breakthrough, realized the self love I had, was just the beginning stages. My ex started saying things which was similar to what I used in the whispering techniques. I started letting go and relaxing…realizing why do I have to beg a man who abandoned his unborn child and our 4 year relationship for the happiness of another woman? He hasn’t bought his child a toy, yet takes his girlfriend on expensive European trips and jewellery. I know I sound bitter but going through a pregnancy and birth alone is hard. I made peace with his decisions and decided my baby deserves a happy and healthy mother and I’m not going to sacrifice my self respect so that he can have a connection with his son, I shouldn’t have to put up with that right? So yesterday. I emptied The cup of wine which has been standing next to the red candle engraved with the Dukes sigil and thanked him again. The wine was there for a while because, everything that my ex did was