Dream Jumping (sharing)

I have been working on dream control for almost two years now. I have made fairly good progress. There is one area of dream magic that I haven’t been able to accomplish and that is getting into someone else’s dream.

Now I have been able to walk through a friend’s houses through dreams but can not get into their heads. Every time I feel I am getting a strong connection to that person, I usually wind up falling asleep. LOL

If I am not overly tired I can pick up on the dream signs but need some guidance for dream jumping. I can ramble on about some experiences to give you a taste of what I can do but don’t want to bore anyone. ; )

Have you read The Art of Dreaming?
It goes over the steps, in detail, for how to share dreams and do all sorts of other crazy shit. Don Juan calls them the 7 gates of dreaming. Master those and you’ll be well on your way to godhood - no question.

1 Like

[quote=“Azesiel, post:1, topic:297”]I have been working on dream control for almost two years now. I have made fairly good progress. There is one area of dream magic that I haven’t been able to accomplish and that is getting into someone else’s dream.

Now I have been able to walk through a friend’s houses through dreams but can not get into their heads. Every time I feel I am getting a strong connection to that person, I usually wind up falling asleep. LOL

If I am not overly tired I can pick up on the dream signs but need some guidance for dream jumping. I can ramble on about some experiences to give you a taste of what I can do but don’t want to bore anyone. ; )[/quote]

Getting into someone elses dream is one of the easiest things you can do. I’ve gotten into my freinds dreams countless times. I even went into EA’s dream one time and he got kind of pissed that I dropped in unanounced so I left (sorry about that).