Drawn to left hand path

Hey guys. Recently I have been devoting time to study E. A’s work. I observe that am more drawn to the left hand path than anything else. I feel like living and drowning myself in the left hand path philosophy. My challenge is that I come from Nigeria where such is considered a serious taboo. I don’t care the he’ll about that. My major concern is how to get limitless power, work in the invisible worlds and get results for everything I seek. Anyone to shed more light on the left hand path. Currently I stumbled on “Greater church of Lucifer”. Does anyone here have experience about the order?

I have no experience with that group. I would just say this: If you are drawn tothe LHP, you probably won’t find any group satisfying if it worships any god as opposed to using entitiea to obtain the ends that YOU want.

So what is your suggestions

I am not the correct person to ask because I am an extreme novice. Hopefully the user Euoi will chime in. I don’t want to send you in the wrong direction and inadvertantly fuck myself over.

Look online for the book “Lords Of The Left-Hand Path” by Stephen Flowers for an analysis of the philosophy and psychology of the LHP.

And IMO the most important task is to find a spirit - god, demon, ancestor, whatever - that will work closely with you as an ally towards your goals.

That, more than finding any orders or other groups of humans (who are often status-obsessed and trying to keep you in your place so their own status is affirmed) seems like the MOST important step in my opinion, though other people’s ideas may vary.

In my opinion, being in a group or a cult might diminish your personal growth in your spiritual path. That means you have to follow their schedule, their rituals, their rules and you might do things you later regret.