Doing an invocation or evocation with your spouse & offering thought

Hi BALG Family,

So I have a thought & a question. Please forgive if this has been asked before, as I find it therapeutic in a way to ask you guys about the things in my head regarding magick.

I work in a geographical area different from where I live, so make it home 1 or 2 weeks out of every month. Currently away from my wife, but planning to return home the end of this coming week. My question is when I return home, can I do an invocation or evocation with my wife together. She has amazing energy and can almost manifest anything when she becomes emotional about something. I’m thinking with her power and my learning from this site and books I’m reading we can be a powerhouse together.

I’m thinking of us both reaching out to King Paimon, as I’m a musician and she a teacher. I feel he would be able to help us both achieve success together as a couple and be able to use our success to help others, whether financially or with knowledge.

I would be interested in your thoughts or experience. My wife is down and rolls with me with my crazy ideas and experiments…lol

Also one more note, I was thinking…I’m doing ok as a musician and songwriter but want to be better off financially. I genuinely believe it will happen this year with the help of the Demons, but also the advice that I’ve been given here. I was thinking not only would I give an offering to the Demons once specific goals and requests having been achieved but to also offer at random some type of financial offering to those who are helping me in this journey here on BALG. Would this be frowned upon or something people would welcome? I believe in blessing people who help me along the way, maybe the reason why I’m not rich…lol…but I feel good doing it.

Thanks for all your help

1 Like

Yes.

1 Like