Does anyone work with djinn?

I’ve been working with multiple djinn for almost 2 years. Mariad and Shaitan(recently) race. Looking for someone that has experience working with djinn. To Share info, experiences, different methods for contact, tips, ect. I’m no master, I consider myself a novice, but have had great success with manifestation, contact, even gifts.

No, but I’d like to…can you give any advice where/how to start? I’ve been fascinated by them ever since reading the Arabian nights stories :slight_smile:

1 Like

I contacted one entity that said they were a djinn while working through the Mastering Divination Course. I got some tech from it but I have not been keen to use it just yet, as it involves some logistics I’m not ready to work. I stopped the communication after a few sessions and I don’t plan to continue until I verify the tech, which could be months or years since other things are more important right now.

Nineveh Shadrach is an author that seems to specialize in the jinn current. I’m in the middle of looking into his stuff now.

Im not positive but I think @Arcane would be the one to answer this.

You said gifts, hmm what gifts ??? :slight_smile:

Yeah I do do jinn magic, though I would not call it one of the things I specialize in, it’s definitely a branch that I enjoy. Feel free to PM me if there’s something you’d like to discuss.

1 Like

You can always soul travel back to when the Jinn was walking the earth with mankind in the days of Babylon and the other ancient lost nations. Peek through their knowledge and technology in guarded libraries…

1 Like

Great idea!

I want My workings with them to become 50 times more intense.

I welcome hellos from experts on djinn.

Hi I’m new to it and wounded if you know an English chant that can be used to call them