Do demons really want our wellbeing?

Hello magicians,

Please keep in mind that I’m still new to this and a bit brainwashed by JCI. Before everything made perfect sense to me, when I was christian. God created humans and Lucifer didn’t want to kneel before Adam and so on… So he and his followers became demons and are now trying to drag people into sin and so on…

Now my question is : From that point (As I’m sure you were given that information about demons being evil during your childhood), how did you discover that Demons actually don’t mean you no harm and in fact, are actually willing to help you ascend ?

Was this discovery solely based on personal magick experiences ? or are there any litterature/scriptures providing some more general information in that regard?

3 Likes

I don’t work with demons anymore but

When I left the internal pantheon, they didn’t harm me at all. Actually their energies “scared” me to a path better for me. Also the day Caim helped a baby bird changed by perspective on demons for good.

Yes

4 Likes

Do you work with any other spirits ?

There is a fan club for demons here, mostly lonely people who masturbates to their anime fantasies and call that “ubi harem” and themselves, “chosen one”. Doesn’t seem like a reliable source.

That being said, there is quite a lot of literature with rituals where you call on divine names and use angels to restrain demons and force them to do your bidding. I’ve come to the conclusion that there may be certain symbols most spirits fear or at least respect enough to not harm the one wielding it.

I don’t believe anyone created the universe. And I don’t think demons are less individuals than any other individual, so caring or not will be according to you. They may like you or dislike you, but you can make them respect you.

10 Likes

oi, some of us do legit have a harem of spirits.

3 Likes