Do curses work on Jehovah's witnesses?

Im currently stuck in the cult Jehovah’s witnesse,its a very backwards sexist cult and I grew up in it and currently stuck in it. You have to understand why I’m asking this question because the people in it are very indoctrinated and brainwashed. Ive been told curses don’t work on JWs by the leaders(we call them elders.Think of them as priests but there are multiple ones) so i wanted to know if curses work on them.There is this one JW i wanna curse cuz he is a total creep.He is around 20-25 who hits on the underage girls who are 13-15 and creeps them out.Nobody does anything cuz theyre cowards.Ive tried stopping it but I just get told by the elders to basically let him hit on those girls because “he is looking for marriage” sick i know. And there is this one person I want to be protected in the congregation,this person has mental issues and is made fun of it by a group of JWs for being sick.What curses should I do as a complete noob?

ask them if theyr god is an alien :smiley:

and they go psychosis

what you want your “cursing” actually to do to them…

they are not per se spiritual, and they are “protected”/blocked by “god” if im not wrong, since they cannot have spiritual relations with other gods or practice “witchcraft”

Talk to the police, and get the girls to confess what there experience has been with that person. Get as much evidence, as you can so he can get arrested.

1 Like

PM’d

I note that you have a notion of the posture and hermeneutics that Jehovah’s Witnesses use in their theological profession with which they handle.