Dmt and magic

Is it possible to get the dmt for magic legally if i live in israel? Is it possible to buy it online? Thanks

1 Like

You would have to look up the specific rules for Israel. There’s no way we can answer that question.

1 Like

Very likely not. Though MHRB and ACRB are often legal to import as purple dye from all over and one can extract it themselves. There is a source in the Netharlands that’s reputable for quality product with lots of great colors.

Basic A/B and STB extractions are fairly simple. If one can follow a recipe the process is like baking a cake.

CYB’s Salt Tek and MaxIon Tek are the most effective from a theoretical yield standpoint. YouTube “GordoTek” for a stupid simple way to do it without using immediately caustic/dangerous reagents like sodium hydroxide

I’m an organic chemist, so this is all speculation of course :wink:

5-MeO-DMT is often sold as a research chemical on the surface web but it’s 5-6x more powerful and if you can’t “let go” it can be mortifyingly intense. It is known to warp some people. 2nd death, merge with the divine, a love so profound it’s horrifying. Don’t go looking for the easy option if you choose to pursue this.

Odds are you’re looking at a compound most developed countries consider a Schedule 1 controlled substance. Tread very lightly and don’t talk about it if you choose to pursue anything mentioned here

I do not endorse the production, use, or trafficking of the substances in this thread. For information purposes only

1 Like

Now, the context part:

Shamanic enthogens of this level tend to find you when you’re ready for them. There is something indeed very very magickal about them and the situations surrounding it will tend to shift depending on what it has to teach you.

Some people are not ready for it when it arrives and the experience isn’t anything like they’ve heard. It may deny you the experience entirely or it may be a subpar version of it’s full potential.