Discernment

I believe my wife to be mostly controlled if not completely possessed by unknown entities. I’m looking for help identifying these forces so we might be help our relationship. She us unwilling to help in this regard due many emotional imbalances. Her behavior is erratic an unpredictable. It is beginning to affect our two year old daughter.

1 Like

well you can develop a clarivoyance and see which entites are bothering her

Could you point me in the right direction for this? I am new to this. I am a pure Empath and sensitive to the spiritual realm by nature. Maybe I can pick this up quickly.

My first and probably most important question…

Why are you so certain possession is the case? Because in all likelyhood it isn’t.

Tell me as much as you can and I’ll help you as best I can

Based on what you’ve said, it’s far more likely her own mind is the root cause… Like 99% probable

2 Likes

The one thing that stands out more than all the crap put on her since a child, which could create a mental disorder of some kind, is the black eyes bit.
If a person is adrenalized, the pupils will change, as the person tends to get tunnel vision (hard/centered focus rather than soft focus, which reveals what’s around you), but for the entire eye to blacken does not sound normal or healthy.
Any particular tools or incense used?
What sort of occult practice has she been doing? Any particular name or odd phrase mentioned when being the nasty self? Walks around in a daze until the trigger occurs?
What religion has she been into, and did an exorcism occur (sometimes this does more damage to the mental health than it helps)?
I’m no expert, on anything, but I would factor out anything not psychiatric in nature. What sort of drugs does she still use? What sort of odd things she says while sleeping? Any superhuman strength? Is there anything that she loves to do?
Does she know things out of her league that she didn’t know before?