Did someone leave me a gift?

Im posting this in general due to how utterly mundane it is. The events im going to describe happened in a very short time frame, maybe 5 minutes in total.

Recently ive been making offerings to Lilith at an altar. If i complete today it will be for 3 days in a row, making an offering and maybe saying a prayer or something once when i get up and once before bed. I am new to working with Lilith, making offerings, and using altars, so not to say that im out of my comfort zone but I dont really know what im doing.

I woke suddenly from a dream where i was desperately trying to prove to someone (for some reason) that I knew the layout of a house that in the dream my ex lived in and my love interest who introduced me to Lilith lived in also. Glancing at the time i knew i had to get up because it was almost noon and i wanted to make an offering before it passed 12. I pour out some wine onto a sorta-sigilized version of her name that I created and talked with her briefly. This was a one way conversation, just opening up about things I felt she could/wanted to help me with. Then i get up and go to do something different.

This is where it gets slightly weird. I turn to my bed, and laying beneath a gap in my two pillows (who lay next to eachother) is a goldfish cracker. Now arguably there is nothing weird about a goldfish cracker. In fact I had just had some flavor blasted x-tra cheddar goldfish two days ago. I figured somehow that one lone goldfish had managed to sneak away from the others and find safety in my bed. It does strike me as odd however that it hadnt been crushed, or that I hadnt noticed it because i keep a pretty clean bed and move my blankets and pillows all over the place. None the less I pop it in my mouth.

It was not x-tra cheddar. It was a regular goldfish. Now this kinda blows me away, i haven’t had regular goldfish in my room in over a month and have done deep cleaning in that time making it impossible to not notice.