Did a money ritual but then I lost my job lol

And it’s actually a blessing in disguise.

I started working with 7 Occult Money Rituals by Henry Archer. I didn’t complete the rituals, life got in the way, I lost focus. But, I just lost a job that I really loved for more than 4 years, yet the pay was actually trash. I’m college educated and certified in my field, but as an independent contractor I was paid less than my state’s minimum wage. I was working up to 64 hours a week, because I truly loved that job but I had to work so much just to make ends meet and still grow my savings account. This left me so burned out- I loved it, but not so much of it. I have also have two other income streams so financially I’ll be fine with the loss of this job. I might not be able to save as much as I used to, but all my needs will be covered.

I decided some time ago that I would like to be rich. Shamelessly rich. However, no one in my field makes a lot of money- it is definitely a labor of love. Now I realize that I cannot be rich AND continue working in that field. I had to pick one, and I had seriously considered cutting back on my hours so I could focus on my other streams of income, but I didn’t want to let anyone down by cutting back to part time. The universe has kind of forced me to choose myself over them, which I believe is in my highest good.