Desperately Need Help Saving My Marriage & Dantalion Advice

Today, I offered my soul to Dantalion in a ritual. In exchange I asked him to make my husband love me again and break up with his girlfriend. My husband has moved out and wants a divorce - but I still love him from the bottom of my heart. We are estranged at the moment, but I‘m not giving up hope.

I summoned Dantalion today for the first time in my life. I’m a novice to demonology, but more than willing to learn. I didn‘t see or feel Dantalion whilst performing the ritual. But when I returned to look at his sigil and wrote down my name with my blood, I felt a sudden sense of peace, of a light-heartedness that hadn‘t been there before. I then chanted his enn and signed the contract on his sigil three times.

As I’ve said, I am new to all of this. But I let my feelings and intuition guide me with regard to what had to be done (i.e.: create a makeshift altar with four candles, put water in a copper bowl, place the ten of cups from my tarot deck next to his sigil and ask Satan to ask Dantalion to work with me). I hope I was successful.

Right now, I feel I‘ve done it right and that Dantalion was indeed there and heard me. I sincerely hope he accepts the deal I proposed. In addition to that, I will promote his powers online. On pages such as this. I also asked for a sign that our contract was accepted by him. I hope I will notice them if he deigns to accept.

2 Likes

Welcome to the forum, @Leftisbest. Please take a moment to go to our New Magician and Introduction section and post an introduction to tell us a bit about yourself. It is a rule on this forum.

Thank you for telling me about this. I‘ve just done so.

1 Like

Hi, sorry to be a drag what with you being new and clearly distressed about what’s happening with your husband but this is the fourth post I’ve seen from you which says pretty much the same thing, it’s something that is frowned upon on this forum.