Demons that can help me to stop being such a wimp?

So last week i started practicing Krav Maga in order to build self-steem in me, the thing that bothers me is that most of my classmates think that i´m a wimp (even the ones that are younger in me, embarrassing as hell), sometimes i can´t keep up when dealing with the physical strength of others, i know that i shouldn´t compared myself to others since i´m starting this sport recently but it´s frustrating sometimes when i have for example hit somebody and my hit is weak meanwhile my opponent´s hit is pretty strong, even the teacher himself take extra-care with me and always asking me if i´m okay.

Can anyone recommend me an entity that can make me stronger when practicing combat and the art of self-defense? (physically and psychologically strong)

2 Likes

Azazel specializes in creating weapons, which also applies to your physical body and mental discipline.

Asmodeus exemplifies martial strength and the love of combat.

6 Likes

Any spirit of Mars could help you like Sartmulu.

To become physically strong, lift heavy.

Also, power in martial arts comes from speed and precision, not strength, so you should focus on getting faster as well.

4 Likes

Lord marcosious deals with building self-esteem and training to fight along with Astro shapeshifting n more he will be your best bet to help grow self-esteem and even more so having an entity crowed you in their darkness energy wise will most likely scare some away as well but try lord marcosious and even ask for his protection to stop you from getting bullied and even do some work on your self try running for ten minutes in the morning to strengthen your legs push ups sits ups pull ups kinda thing start off small and work your way up and eat healthy as well this also helps you with training with lord marcosious as he will tell you same thing