Demons/Spirits for learning and understanding Science (Mathematics & Physics)

Hi guys!

I’m a mechanical engineering undergrad student in a high ranking university. I’m thinking about getting help from science demons/spirits of our infinite universe :innocent::smiley:

I’m currently taking a huge amount of heavy courses (Integral calculus, Differential calculus)
Vector mechanics; statics & dynamics
General physics course in preparation of further advanced master studies (probably in aerospace engineering)
Some programming (matlab, python)

Is there anything to help lessen the burden on my shoulders? I have exams in a few months and I really want to pass all these classes because my whole future depends on it. I don’t know what I will do if I drop out of university lol.

I’m a huge fan of physics and mathematics, I really enjoy studying abstract subjects but I would love to have more and stronger mathematical comprehension in order to get higher grades.

My inisights in physics are normal, but I want to grow stronger in this field.

I want to get B’s and A’s :slight_smile:

What are your recommendations?

Thank you for reading!

I’m studying right now :innocent:

SpaceTravelr

7 Likes
  • Thoth
  • Saraswati
  • Uriel
  • Gapp
  • Amy
  • Paimon
  • Vapula
  • Naberius

Dig deep!
However you should note that most of these entities will screen you of some qualities before they take you in as their student - Expecially Saraswati and Uriel

Keep studying with the sole aim of being able to do this on your own. Evoke,Invoke and seek help from them without climbing a hill of a pointed-blunt-dependency which creates a reality of - Without this entity, I don’t think i can have an A -

Seek help from them but let your subconscious soak the fact that you are in no way less than capable in achieving this feat

Lastly, If you have any questions/issues/concerns with Integral and Differential calculus, Fluids and mechanics, Probability, Thermodynamics,Foureir series/analysis.