Demonic pact

Hey everyone I am new to all this and I already made a topic similiar to this one.
I wanted to know which spirit I should summon as a beginner to get the desired things I want as fast as possible.
If anyone here could help me with pact making in general I would be more than thankful.

Welcome to the forum. Please use the search function in the upper right. There are many, many threads with information on pacts and how to make them.

2 Likes

You made a post asking this already and many of us answered but you ignored all of us.

Why would we answer again?
Please use the search function if you do not wish to actually talk with us.

Im sorry I was using this website on my phone and got confused because I didnt understand how it this website works on my phone which is why I just introducef myself just now as well

Ahh okay that makes sense. Where you able to see any replys?
Checking our search function is a good way to get details on pacts but depending on what you want would depend on who you contact. Some would help without a pact as well, it depends.

You don’t have to share personal stuff of course, just think about what avenues you need most work on and we could help suggest Spirits (Daemons, Angelics, etc) who might specialize in that area.

Thanks for your advice! As a complete newbie its more difficult.
Basically what I would want from the pact are major changes in some personality traits of mine, but not only as some kind of effect. And not neccessarily knowledge as well.
I hope that makes sense to you, maybe you have some tips for me, Id be thankful!