Demonic Defense & Demonic Identification

My introduction into magic is at the lowest level with several invocations to lessor spirits in the Wiccan tradition starting with some candle magic rituals. I have no knowledge of high or ritualistic magic. None of these rituals or practice has anything to do with my problem or was NOT brought about by my practice.

I am asking for some help and I am wondering if you have a casting for protection against a particular demon that has been sent to harass, the demon claims it is a destruction casting and has a destruction pact with the Warlock who has hexed me with a powerful confusion hex with constant voicing, starting with a horde of eight. I have warded and thwarted the other seven who have acceded, with one impure, malevolent spirit who will not leave. Do you have a casting that could help me banish this demon and call on other spirits to protect myself?

I am also curious if anyone might know of this demon who is a spirit of deception and noise. One of the main characteristics of his attack has been water, that’s right water and moisture. This demon has drenched me in water, and then pours water down my pant legs, it at times has flooded my waist, legs with water, drenching my socks and shoes. It constantly changes it voice and uses a number of different voices and mocks other spirits and their voices. It predominantly uses the voice of a child or girl. With this in mind can you identify this demon? Would you have a counter hex or a casting to thwart/banish this demon or a casting of protection against this spirit? Any information would be appreciated.

3 Likes

Use this spell but change the entity here to fit one that you’re already familiar with or call upon a protective entity or warrior goddess: Anat is an option I intuitively find will be helpful here, she grins the bones of her energies and scatters it to the four winds.

I modified this ritual for someone but simply add the changes I’ll give here.