Demon/Spirit to help with upcoming job interview?

As the title says I have a job interview coming up, I really want this job and want to use some magic to help me obtain it. However I am still a beginner and don’t really know which demon to evoke, or really how to go about evoking them. Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated.

3 Likes

I recommend calling on King Paimon or Belial, follow the steps above and you shouldn’t have any problem getting that job. :thumbsup:

4 Likes

Thank you very much for your reply I will ask Belial for help.

2 Likes

So I decided to try E.A.'s 7 steps for using spirit sigils today at 12am although I added some stuff to it just to personalize it. I drew Belial’s sigil on an 8x11 sheet of paper it took up the whole sheet. I sat inside my garage for around 30 minutes with the lights off, the only source of light was a candle I lit. I gazed at the sigil visualizing myself with the job I wanted and trying to feel the emotions I would if I had just learned that I did get the job. I also chanted Belial’s enn: “Lirach tasa vefa wehlc Belial” and “Alash tad alash tal ashtu” and just saying “Belial come” for some hopefully added effectiveness.

I didn’t see, hear, or feel any evidence of Belial being present but I went on with it and told him what I wanted. I sat for a while longer eventually seeing some waves of “astral static” or energy going across the sigil. Although I didn’t feel him there I thought that was just because my astral senses weren’t developed enough to know if he was there or not so I proceeded to thank him and offer a bit of blood that I just rubbed off inside his sigil after pricking my finger with a diabetic needle which I hope will still help. Perhaps I’m treating this too much like a formal ritual although that’s basically what it is isn’t it? I folded up the sigil after the blood dried so I wouldn’t rip it and put it inside my journal like E.A. does in this video: