Cursing my exes with an angry jar: a journal

I’m making this so I can see if my own energy can have desired results. I have two very horrible ex boyfriends who I really hate with ever fiber of my being. I want their lives destroyed so the angry jar is just the start. I’ve never done anything like this before, so I want to document what happens in the coming days and weeks. Now normally I don’t go cursing people but I’ve been so fed up with the way things have been going in my life. I thought I had forgiven them but no, I just pushed the anger down and went on about life and that’s not any good. I’ve been doing love workings on a target and tonight I found myself so frustrated and that’s when it hit me: I’m pissed. I’m pissed at life, I’m pissed at myself, and most importantly, I’m pissed at all the people who made me feel like crap in the last couple of years when I all I tried to do was love them and help them. I also plan to curse my brother because he’s a piece of shit who tried to kill me in a drunken rage. I’m going to shake that jar every three days and let my anger build and finally be released. I’m tired of feeling stuck when I have magick at hand and I’ve seen it work. If anyone knows of other fun curses, I’d love to hear them. I won’t stop cursing them until I’m fully satisfied.

9 Likes

So for tonight, I’ve done the sour jar for one of my exes. I wrote his name and his current lover’s name and tore up the scraps in disgust, then I sliced up a lemon while channeling as much hate and anger as I could and tossed it on top of the paper as if imagining throwing away garbage. Then I chopped up a habanero pepper and threw it in there so he can feel my anger and feel suffering like never before. Then I added vinegar as if to pee all over his worthless life and sour his whole life. Idk if I did it right, but time will tell.

6 Likes

Now I didnt do the same but in a hoodoo book it is said to stir the mixture counterclockwise nine time with all your intent