Curse Without A Name?

What if your target is someone you do not know their name?

I have several neighbours that are giving me a hard time. Today I tried using psychic vampirism on them and it seemed to go well but I am not experienced.

I would like to put a curse on those taunting me, but all the curses I can find describe to use their personal information. Which I do not have.

First, I would consult you to rethink doing a curse. There are dozens of other ways that are less vile that can easily get rid of an enemy. For your neighbor, a binding ritual would be better.

Also, always do divination before working magic. That way you can be prepared for the consequences.

But, you can do easy sigil magic on him based on visualization and this will eliminate the need for any personal information later.

1. Do divination and make sure that this is truly necessary. Up until step 5 the same steps go on in a binding ritual and a curse.

2. Create a sentence that describes your desires and make it in the present sense. Example: My neighbor in the house with the red roof and blue walls leaves me alone. (Note, I made an identification because if I just said neighbor… well, I have a few neighbours, which one.)

3. Take the statement and remove every repeating letter. For our example above: MYNEIGHBORTUSWDFALV

4. The fun part, is making the sigil. You’ll need something to write on for this. Make a symbol that has all of the letters found inside it in some way. And then simplify it to something easy to visualize. Example: http://freespiritedmind.com/blog/how-to-perform-sigil-magick/ this website does a great job explaining the process.