Curse to hell

So I won’t go into too much specifics but someone in my family has done awful things and I wanted to know if there is a curse that when he dies the worst pit of hell will be waiting for him.

1 Like

Workings with Azrael the Deathbringer, Qayin Rex Mortis and Abbadon Lord of the Pit

:snake:

So I’ve heard that they are very dangerous and destructive spirits, and while i am only very new to this is there a way to do this but still be safe

How would you classify this sort of working - aside from dangerous and destructive? Irrefutably the latter.

1 Like

What do u mean by this question, like how do I classify dangerous and destructive. If so i classify that by they can complete a task but doing so will cost u dearly and bring illl effects afterward.

Well i just mean a dangerous and destructive working is best suited for a dangerous and destructive spirit. Personally id use a curse of the Erinyes, but theyre dangerous and destructive also. :woman_shrugging:

1 Like

But can I still stay safe

Well why dont you practice and learn how to ground and protect yourself magically before you wanna put someones soul in a pit forever when they die? I mean is this something you have to do now?

You joined october 14th, and you mentioned you’re still trying to gauge the reality of demons and such. If you want to dive in with curses fine - i started with baneful things in my early yeaes, but i wasnt as concerned about safety - which i shouldve been true, but i also shouldve learned the basics of how to ground and protect myself before going for it. Have you evoked any spirits yet? Have you ever performed a curse or even a hex?

2 Likes

I have preformed a simple curse. And I have petitioned a demon.