Crossroad what's Happening when I'm completely blacking out?

My biggest fear is losing control and not coming back, waking up again, What’s your thoughts suggestions? That’s during a demonic evocation

1 Like

Yea it kinda happens to me too, in a sense that when I am getting close to the deep trance state during demonic evocation, I get scared and I instantly wake up. So frustrating because i really want to speak to the demons. I don t think there is such a thing as not coming back from an evocation really.

I black out and am immediately in a black void facing the spirit. We have our conversation and then I jerk back up awake. The lapse in awareness when I switch over is extremely brief.

You know you don’t HAVE to lead with demons, right? The planetary familiars, AKA Olympic spirits, are extremely friendly and pretty essential anyway.

I’m basically new in the evocation… What exactly leads to the rapture in full ? I been working trough the master evocation course but I still can’t hit that rapture in full… all I been experimented is that everything seem so different and alive but still haven’t see completely any spirit yet. Even I feel something is going on but I haven’t materialize any spirit in front of me. I end so tired like I push to much energy or waste to much energy in nothing.

[quote=“Sultitan_Itan, post:3, topic:4905”]I black out and am immediately in a black void facing the spirit. We have our conversation and then I jerk back up awake. The lapse in awareness when I switch over is extremely brief.

You know you don’t HAVE to lead with demons, right? The planetary familiars, AKA Olympic spirits, are extremely friendly and pretty essential anyway.[/quote]

Ok so I have to black out to see the spirit Demon properly.

Having the astral overlayed 100% on top of the material plane takes some development. I get it in flashes, but that’s not really a goal in itself to pursue.