Could I get in trouble for using cemeteries?

Hello, so I’ve looked at a bunch of curses, and all the ones I’ve seen say to bury the object to curse someone in a cemetery. I’ve never done this before, so what I want to know is, can I possibly get in trouble for digging holes in a graveyard? I live in SoCal, and cemeteries here probably aren’t as lax as cemeteries in more rural areas (although I could be wrong, because I don’t really go to the cemeteries). The ones near me close before it gets dark (unless it’s the winter).

Anyway, what I want to know is is there a real probability of me getting in trouble from burying something or even collecting dirt from a cemetery? I assume that this worry is unfounded, because most cursing techniques involve burying something in a cemetery, and the people that teach those techniques and the people learning about them seem to be fine, but as I said before, I live somewhere that isn’t as lax as most places, so I’d still like to know if I should be worried or anything. Plus, I’ve heard it’s recommended to curse at night, but the ones near me closes when it just barely gets dark, if at all. I’m a newbie at this and a cautious person, so I admit I could easily be wrong and these worries could be completely unfounded.

3 Likes

Use discretion. If a groundskeeper or security guard sees you digging around, they might call the police and say you were vandalizing. And if you are in a locked area after night it could also be trespassing. That said, security is very lax at cemeteries and nobody wants to cause trouble, but just use your head.

5 Likes

Keep an eye out but act normal. Act like you are suppose to be there and use whatever protective and camouflaging spells you are best at.

5 Likes