Could I call on the power of all the healers in here?

I need help with my 5 month old puppy. He has been some kind of sick since I got him over a month ago. I got him on his 4 month birthday.

I’m a vet tech so I have done a ton medically with no answers. He is vomiting and Diarrhea after every meal.

This was completely clear. I can’t really scan my own pets. But I am 99% sure this is either genetics or he is allergic to food.

I could really use some help figuring out that is going on so I can heal him Properly.

5 Likes

yeah i dont seem to have much luck with puppies. Every single puppy i ever had, i loved them to so much and they died a horrible death. Every single time. I’m not sure why.
At some point i made the decision of just keeping myself emotionally away form dogs. Have been good for the dogs and for myself…
i’d call on Hariel, Zoroel and Sabriel …
Hariel rules over tame beasts.
Zoroel and Sabriel are healing spirits.

4 Likes

Did you test for diabetes?

2 Likes

No next yet. There’s no history in his family. I know who owns his mother and father. I am having a blood test done next vet visit that came with my package that looms for his breeds and diseases/ genetic diseases.

Try different food: cooked meats with quality dry food, maybe a fried egg, some cheese.

Al.

5 Likes

Have you taken him for an x-ray in case it’s an obstruction?

I have food issues, and you can get to the point where you only feel well when you fast. Allergens are hidden in everything.

I agree with AL, try an elimination diet, stop feeding store bought cans that have too many ingredients to track, and feed him one, pure, thing, like minced beef only.
If he’s ok with that, add one more thing until you find out what makes him ill.

3 Likes