Could angels be chasing away my grandma's spirit

I’ve encountered an interesting situation, if someone can provide his insights I’d be grateful.

Basically, my grandma passed away a year ago. Since, I regularly see her in my dreams, those are often VERY meaningful. For instance, we occasionally light up a candle next to her picture in the living room, but during one month we were really busy and forgot about it. In my dream, I clearly see her and clearly hear her asking me to light up AT LEAST 5 candles each month for her…

Additionally, there’s some poltergeist-like activities, nothing scary, but some distinct sounds of mild banging on the walls, or like someone touching furniture…

This last weeks, for once in my life, I started practicing Angelic magic, first to get rid of parasites then to get a ‘‘better’’ feeling of this magic, improving some psychological issues of mine and so on. I’m planning to perform a full evocation soon.

Here’s the catch, for the 3rd time since I started this magick, I have this reaccuring dream where I see my grandma frightened to bones, running away from something and asking me to protect her. (She had dementia and hallucinations when she was alive, so I don’t think this very seriously), somewhere inside me I get the hint that angels might chase her away ? Then I walk to the room from which she flees to reassure her that there’s no one, but I don’t get to meet anyone (in fact I don’t even get the chance to reach that room, just walk in its direction) then a soothing white light sparkles from nowhere, this is precisely the moment I wake up…

There is a ritual I perform, it’s similar to the lesser banishing ritual where I call angels on 4 cardinal points to banish ‘‘evil’’ entities… Perhaps Angels recognize her as an ‘‘evil’’ spirit ? Or there’s something else ? I’m still very new to magick, it’s hard to know what to think about all this…

What do you think ?

1 Like

first, what makes you think its angels who are chasing her away